Instructions
This list can be emailed, exported to Excel or exported to HTML:

1) Click on the down arrow next to Actions below

2) Select Download from the Actions pulldown

3) Choose the format you would like to use by clicking on the image

 
Select
NameEmailPhoneExtAddressCityState IdZip CodeAppr NbrTypeCounty
Barker, Brucebruce@dreamhomeconsultants.com(919) 322-4491-103 W. Green Forest DriveCaryNC27518IEC142Elective InstructorWake
Barker, Bruce A.bruce@dreamhomeconsultants.com(919) 322-4491-103 W. Green Forest DriveCaryNC27518IUC148Update InstructorWake
Bentley, Jerryjbentley11@carolina.rr.com(704) 791-0175-350 Crestside DriveConcordNC28025IEC140Elective InstructorCabarrus
Bouldin, John C.john@protechs.net(703) 200-7701-455 Liberty ViaChristiansburgVA24073IEC143Elective InstructorOUT-OF-STATE
Carson, AlanCarson@carsondunlop.com(847) 954-2820-932 Lee StreetDes PlainesIL60016IEC115Elective InstructorOUT-OF-STATE
Coates, Ericeric@detailedhomeinspections.com(919) 608-3643-2103 Stone Pasture RoadFuquay-VarinaNC27526IEC55Elective InstructorWake
Coates, Eric Lamareric@detailedhomeinspections.com(919) 608-3643-P. O. Box 1812Fuquay-VarinaNC27526IUC18Update InstructorWake
Coleman, John G.-(800) 441-9411-20225 Water Tower Coulevard, 4th FloorBrookfieldWI53210IEC154Elective InstructorOUT-OF-STATE
Cone, Robert-(919) 861-4549-9611 Brookdale Avenue CharlotteNC28215IEC130Elective InstructorMecklenburg
Cowley, Jorge L.jcowley@cowleylawfirm.com(704) 622-2607-9611 Brookdale Drive Suite-100/157CharlotteNC28215IEC150Elective InstructorMecklenburg
Cramer, Markmcramer1@tampabay.rr.com(847) 954-3188-932 Lee Street Suite:101Des PlainesIL60016IEC64Elective InstructorOUT-OF-STATE
Dampier, Scottscott.dampier@housemaster.com(336) 272-7177-265 East Chester DriveHigh PointNC27262IEC153Elective InstructorGuilford
Fabian, Williamthunter@monroeinfared.com(208) 985-7110-14 Maine St. BrunswickME04011IEC160Elective InstructorOUT-OF-STATE
Fausel, Willson Edwardwfausel@nc.rr.com(919) 417-0441-1032 Sturdivant DriveCaryNC27511IUC151Update InstructorWake
Feiza, Thomastom@misterfix-it.com(847) 954-2820-932 Lee StreetDes PlainesIL60016IEC113Elective InstructorOUT-OF-STATE
Ferry, Joesph A.education@internachi.org(303) 223-0861-1750-30th StreetBoulderCO80301IEC161Elective InstructorOUT-OF-STATE
Gainey, Howard Johnsecureinspec@gmail.com(910) 579-0023-9133 Forest Dr. SWSunset BeachNC28468IEC159Elective InstructorBrunswick
Gibbs, Floyd M.qualityinspections@verizon.net(704) 622-2607-9611 Brookdale DriveCharlotteNC28215IEC149Elective InstructorMecklenburg
Gibson, Phillip R.praygibson@gmail.com(919) 861-4549-9611 Brookdale Ave. Suite 100/157CharlotteNC28215IEC144Elective InstructorMecklenburg
Giuffre, James Gordon Office@nationalpropertyinspections.net(910) 575-2171-7362 Balmore Dr. SWSunset BeachNC28468IEC158Elective InstructorBrunswick
Gregory, Bonniegregoryengineers@cs.com(336) 380-8970-3620 Euliss RoadBurlingtonNC27215IUC06Update InstructorAlamance
Gregory, Bonniegregoryengineers@cs.com(336) 228-0943-3620 Euliss RoadBurlingtonNC27215IEC22Elective InstructorAlamance
Gregory, Thomasgregoryengineers@cs.com(336) 350-8970-3620 Euliss RoadBurlingtonNC27215IUC07Update InstructorAlamance
Gregory, Thomasgregoryengineers@cs.com(336) 350-8970-2579 Eric Lane Unit BBurlingtonNC27215IEC23Elective InstructorAlamance
Gromicko, Ben J.ben@internachi.org(303) 223-0861-1750 30th Street, Suite-301BoulderCO80301IEC137Elective InstructorOUT-OF-STATE
Hahn, David J.dhahn@metrolina-inspection.com(704) 575-0595-201 Tranquil Ave.CharlotteNC28209IUC147Update InstructorMecklenburg
Hilton, Andy-(336) 682-2197-3033 Lori LaneYakinvilleNC27055IUC27Update InstructorForsyth
Huffman, Ronald-(303) 225-9149-1750 30th Street Suite-301BoulderCO80301IEC156Elective InstructorOUT-OF-STATE
McKenna, John B.-(303) 862-2611-1750 30th Street Suite- 301BoulderCO80301IEC152Elective InstructorOUT-OF-STATE
Perry, Charles (Chuck) W.-(919) 861-4549-9611 Brookdale DriveCharlotteNC28215IEC157Elective InstructorMecklenburg
Price, Shawn G.-(919) 861-4549-9611 Brookdale Ave. Suite 100/157CharlotteNC28215IEC145Elective InstructorMecklenburg
Rushton, David-(847) 954-3188-932 Lee StreetDes PlainesIL60016IEC132Elective InstructorOUT-OF-STATE
Scott, Robert M.bob_scott55@hotmail.com(704) 843-7601-P. O. Box 3423MatthewsNC28106IEC138Elective InstructorUnion
Shepard, Kenton-(303) 225-9149-1730 30th Street Suite-301BoulderCO80301IEC155Elective InstructorOUT-OF-STATE
Suchy, James M.jim@jimsuchy.com(919) 621-6321-1005 Vestavia Woods DriveRaleighNC27615IEC146Elective InstructorWake
Treece, Warren Britt-(303) 225-9149-1750 30th StreetBoulderCO80301IEC162Elective InstructorOUT-OF-STATE
Waddell, Patrck A.patrickplaces@aol.com(704) 408-5054-4685 Falcon Chase Dr. SWConcordNC28027IEC139Elective InstructorCabarrus
Weatherly, Ronnie D.-(919) 861-4549-9611 Brookdale Ave. Suite 100/157CharlotteNC28215IEC141Elective InstructorMecklenburg
Wiliams, Thomas R.thomaswilliams@mindspring.com(919) 417-0179-117 Mill Creek DriveFuquay-VarinaNC27526IUC22Update InstructorWake
Williams, Thomasthomaswilliams@mindspring.com(919) 608-3643-P. O. /box 1812Fuquay-VarinaNC27526IEC24Elective InstructorWake
  • 1 - 40 of 40
For assistance contact the North Carolina Home Inspector Licensure Board at (919) 647-0027